Der Handwerker kennt uns.

Bestellhotline: +49 2871 219740

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Danny Heister Danny Heister
Tel.: 02871 21974-0
Fax: 02871 2174-10
dh@babo-team.de
David Meyer David Meyer Dipl. Wirt. Ing. (FH)
Tel.: 02871 21974-0
Fax: 02871 2174-10
david.meyer@babo-team.de

Verkauf / Innendienst

Danny Heister Danny Heister
Tel.: 02871 21974-0
Fax: 02871 2174-10
dh@babo-team.de
Thorsten Emming
Dominik Tenhaken
Tel.: 02871 21974-0
Fax: 02871 2174-10
dominik.tenhaken@babo-team.de

Lager / Versand / Auslieferung

Dominik Tenhaken
Dominik Tenhaken
 
Rainer Keiten Schmitz
Rainer Keiten Schmitz
Alexander Brands
Alexander Brands
 
Lars Wienand (Azubi)
Lars Wienand
 

Buchhaltung

Marion Hüning Marion Hüning
Tel.: 02871 21974-14
marion.huening@babo-team.de
Alexandra Hegering Alexandra Hegering
Tel.: 02871 21974-15
alexandra.hegering@babo-team.de

Marketing / Kundenakquise

Yvonne Meyer
Tel.: 02871 21974-0
yvonne.meyer@babo-team.de
Susanne Heister
Tel.: 02871 21974-0
info@babo-team.de

Aussendienst

Marion Hüning Gerd Tenbrock
Tel.: 02871 21974-0
gerd.tenbrock@babo-team.de
Alexandra Hegering Isabell Kalberg
Tel.: 02871 21974-0
isabell.kalberg@babo-team.de